latest news image

The  2018  Men's  Hockey  World  Cup  is  the  14th  edition  of  the  Hockey  World  Cup  tournament. It  is  being  held  from  28  November  to  16  December, at  the  Kalinga  Stadium  in  Bhubaneswar, India. The  participating  countries  include  India, Belgium, Canada, South Africa, Argentina, Spain, New Zealand, France, Australia. Ireland, England, China, Netherlands, Malaysia, Germany  and  Pakistan. Turtle  'Olly'  has  been  declared  official  mascot  for  the  Hockey  World  Cup. India's  only  World  Cup  win  came  way  back  in  1975.

View All

Login to continue